Crypto,Genius

Vitalik Buterin

Vitaly Dmitriyevich "Vitalik" Buterin (Russian: Виталий Дмитриевич Бутерин; born 31 January 1994) is a Russian-Canadian programmer and writer who is best known as one of the co-founders of Ethereum. Buterin became involved with cryptocurrency early in its inception, co-founding Bitcoin Magazine in 2011. https://youtu.be/YdZScuIrxUo What is Smart Contract? https://youtu.be/Pl8OlkkwRpc How the blockchain is changing money and business
Crypto

How to use moving averages, SMA, EMA to trade cryptocurrency

Technical analysis (TA) is nothing new in the world of trading and investing. From traditional portfolios to cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum, the use of TA indicators has a simple goal: use existing data to make more informed decisions that will likely lead to desired outcomes. As markets grow increasingly more complicated, the last decades have produced hundreds of different types of TA indicators, but few have seen the popularity and consistent usage of moving averages (MA).https://academy.binance.com/en/articles/moving-averages-explained EMA vs SMA An EMA is a moving average with a different distribution curve that places more weight on recent trading periods.As a result, EMAs react...

Quantum Computer

Quantum Thinker Mind

Trade Crypto to Buy Bitcoin

Crypto

Crypto Links

Ethereum Price https://www.kitco.com/ethereum-price-charts-usd/ Bitcoin Price https://www.kitco.com/bitcoin-price-charts-usd/ 200 Week Moving Average Heatmap https://www.lookintobitcoin.com/charts/200-week-moving-average-heatmap/ Stock-to-Flow Model https://www.lookintobitcoin.com/charts/stock-to-flow-model/ Bitcoin Logarithmic Growth Curves https://www.lookintobitcoin.com/charts/bitcoin-logarithmic-growth-curve/ Cryto Coin Token Heatmap https://coin360.com/ Top 100 Cryptocurrency by Market Capitalization https://www.lookintobitcoin.com/charts/bitcoin-logarithmic-growth-curve/ Cryptocurrency Historical Data https://coinmarketcap.com/historical/ The Volatility is so high that you must use it for trading Fear and Greed May 24, 2021 Fear and Greed Index Hits Yearly Low as ‘Extreme Fear’ Sets In https://finance.yahoo.com/news/fear-greed-index-hits-yearly-142847386.html Bitcoin Stock-to-Flow Still 'Intact' Says Creator, Crypto Fear Index Taps 12-Month Low https://news.bitcoin.com/bitcoin-stock-to-flow-still-intact-says-creator-crypto-fear-index-taps-12-month-low/ https://youtu.be/t9Bd2owGhbs BTC Prediction to $400,000 Buy Bitcoin in Canada https://www.buybitcoinworldwide.com/canada/ SPREAD THE WORD AND EARN 25 USDC TODAY!SPREAD THE WORD...
Translate »